Portrait Information

Seniors, now is the time to take your cap & gown photos. Guarantee your photo will be in the 2022 yearbook as well by participating in fall portrait days. Photos are available for purchase directly from the photographer. Cap & gown provided.

 

2022-23 Senior Portrait Sessions

By appointment only.
Client ID for undergraduate students is 23TCUUG-*student id number*
Client ID for graduate students is 23TCUGRAD-*student id number*

Monday, September 20 – Friday, September 24
Monday, September 27 – Friday, October 1
Monday, October 4 – Friday, October 8
Tuesday, October 26 – Friday, October 29
Monday, November 1 – Friday, November 5
Monday, November 15 – Friday, November 19
Monday, January 10 – Friday, January 14
Tuesday, January 18 – Friday, January 21
Monday, February 14 – Friday, February 18
Monday, February 21 – Wednesday, February 23

 

Make an Appointment

 

Official Portrait Photographer

For questions about your portrait order, please contact:

Lauren Studios
www.laurenstudios.photos