Portrait Information

Seniors, now is the time to take your cap & gown photos. Guarantee your photo will be in the 2022 yearbook as well by participating in fall portrait days. Photos are available for purchase directly from the photographer. Cap & gown provided.

 

2022-23 Senior Portrait Sessions

By appointment only.
Client ID for undergraduate students is 23TCUUG-*student id number*
Client ID for graduate students is 23TCUGRAD-*student id number*

Monday, September 20 – Friday, September 24
Monday, September 27 – Friday, October 1
Monday, October 17 – Friday, October 21
Monday, October 31 – Friday, November 04
Tuesday, November 8 – Friday, November 18
Monday, January 30 – Thursday, February 09
Monday, February 13 – Friday, February 17
Monday, March 06 – Friday, March 10
Monday, April 04 – Friday, April 13

 

Make an Appointment

 

Official Portrait Photographer

For questions about your portrait order, please contact:

Lauren Studios
www.laurenstudios.photos